Meet the Board

Edward Hayes, Board Chair - Cayuga Centers

Lori VanAuken - Catholic Charities Community Services

Lori Accardi - Catholic Charities of Broome County

Scott Kelso - Catholic Charities of Onondaga County

Sankar Sewnauth - CDS Monarch

Andy Lopez-Williams, PhD - Central New York Quest

Ren├ę Snyder - AIM Independent Living Center

Jeff Sinsebox - Epilepsy-Pralid

Mary Boatfield - CP Rochester/Happiness House

Angelica Perez-Delgado - Ibero-American Action League

Ann Marie Cook - Lifespan of Greater Rochester

Carrie E. Fiorilla - Lochland School

Maria Dibble - Southern Tier Independence Center

Scott Benjamin - Community Place of Greater Rochester

Stephen Anderson, PhD - The Summit Center

Douglas Usiak - Western New York Independent Living